Follow

Make Changes To The Booking

Once a trip has been confirmed through the App, to make changes to the date or time of the trip, you are required to cancel the booking and re-book again. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Back to Top