Help Center

Follow

Accepting or Rejecting the Edit Request

Once you approve the edit, you will be able to see the new trip details and the client will also be notified. If you reject the edit, they will be notified and the trip will be relisted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Back to Top