Help Center

Follow

Editing a Trip

Booked trip: If you have a booked trip, you will be notified of the edit and you have 10 minutes to approve or reject the edit. You will be reminded once after 5 minutes to review the changes.

If you do not respond within 10 minutes, your bid will be removed and the trip will be relisted.

Bid awaiting approval: If you have bid on a trip that has been edited, you will be notified of the edit. You can review the changes and keep your bid or remove it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Back to Top