Help Center

Follow

Editing your Trips

Booked Trip

If you edit a booked trip, your driver will be notified of the edit and has 10 minutes to approve or reject the edit. You will be notified if the driver approves, rejects or does not respond to an edit.

Pending Trip

 If you edit a trip awaiting bids, all the drivers will be notified of the edit. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Back to Top