Edit functionality allows you to edit a trip that has been posted (awaiting bids) or has been booked (driver has been chosen). You can change the timings, vehicle, add details or change the pickup address. A trip can only be edited until 2 hours before the scheduled start time.
Have more questions? Submit a request